Once your subscription expires or is terminated, we may retain your personal details for up to 12 months as part of our fraud prevention strategy. After that we will delete your personal details from our system and anonymise your account for reporting and compliance purposes. It is possible that our support systems may retain references to personally identifiable information for up to 6 years, and such data is only available to carefully selected staff, partners and suppliers. Our partners and suppliers are engaged under contract which includes agreement to adhere to the terms of the Data Protection Act.

Did this answer your question?