You can cancel your current subscription at any time up to 14 days prior to its expiry, at which point it will automatically renew for a further 12 months.

We will advise the effective cancellation date before you confirm your cancellation, except where you cancel during an eligible cooling off period in which case the cancellation will be effective immediately.

If you no longer require access to your account after giving us notice to cancel, you can 'lock' your account to prevent further access using the 'security' option under the 'account' menu.

See also How much notice do I need to give to cancel my subscription?, What happens if I forget to cancel my subscription before it automatically renews? and Can I change my mind once I have cancelled my subscription?.

Did this answer your question?