When you place your forward order, we will pre-authorise the funds on your payment card so you must have sufficient funds available at this point. We only take the funds from your card if and when the order is executed. You will need to ensure you have sufficient funds on your card to process payment when the order is executed, or we will simply cancel the order at this stage.

This feature is only available to Premium accounts. You can upgrade from a Standard account at any time to access this feature.

Did this answer your question?