The order confirmation will clearly identify the delivery slot you originally chose. 

If you have a Premium account and contact us before the despatch date (the business day before delivery), we can usually change the delivery date to another eligible date within 7 days of placing your order. Please use the support badge bottom-right when you sign in to our app or website.

If you have a Standard account, you are unable to change the delivery date once the order is confirmed.

You can upgrade from a Standard account at any time to access this feature.

Did this answer your question?