If you think your account has been hijacked, you can use the mobile app or website to lock your account by selecting the option from the "account" menu. This will prevent any further activity on your account until we have thoroughly investigated your account and addressed your suspicions.
If you have a pending Forward Order (this feature is not available to guests) this will still execute if the target rate is reached, so please let us know if you want to cancel it.
If you are unable to login to the app, you can email email@example.com from the address associated with your account to report your concerns. We will usually contact you for an identity check before actioning your instructions.