Articles on: Managing your account

4.01 Can I change my mind about signing up?

Yes, you can cancel your account at any time simply by visiting 'your details' under the account menu, and selecting the cancel option.

Updated on: 27/04/2023

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!