Articles on: Managing your account

4.03 How do I cancel my account

You can cancel your account at any time simply by heading to 'your details' under the account menu, and select the cancel option.

Updated on: 27/04/2023

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!