Articles on: Managing your account

4.07 Can I change my mind once I have cancelled my account?

We will keep your account details until the anniversary of your sign up or last renewal, to assist us with our anti-money-laundering efforts. You can remove your cancellation any time up to that date by starting a new conversation via the support badge which appear bottom right when you sign in to the website or mobile app.” We'll just reinstate the account and you can carry on where you left off.​

Updated on: 27/04/2023

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!