Articles on: Managing your account

4.08 What happens to my account once it expires?

We will delete your personal details and anonymise your data for historic reporting purposes within 14 days of the expiry date. It is possible that some indirect references to your personal details may remain in our support system for up to 6 years.

Updated on: 27/04/2023

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!